ALBUM: Rema – Compilation | Zip File

Rema Compilation Album Zip Download

Rema Compilation Album Zip Download

Rema Compilation Album Zip File Download: Mavin Records/Jonzin World Inc protege, Rema finally serves us this beautiful, yet unexpected project tagged “Compilation”.

The album houses ten solid tracks that Rema himself picked out for his fans to groove to and enjoy. It embeds songs like: Woman, Ginger Me, Iron Man, Corny, Dumebi, Why, Lady, Alien, American Love, Beamer (Bad Boys) etc.

The songs were produced under Mavin Records/Jonzin World Inc and are all parts and phases of Rema’s creative musical ingenuity. The only feature on this album is the song tagged “Beamer (Bad Boys)” which features Rvssian.

Take A Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Rema – Compilation


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema – Iron Man

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema – Corny

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema – Dumebi

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema – Why

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema – Lady

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema – Alien

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema – Woman

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema – American Love

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema – Ginger Me

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Rema ft Rvssian – Beamer (Bad Boys)

Related Post

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.